COURIERS –Johannesburg to South Somerset




COURIERS –Johannesburg to South Somerset

COURIERS –Johannesburg to South Somerset
Postcode district Post town Coverage Local authority area
TA1 TAUNTON Taunton, Comeytrowe, Bishops Hull, Holway, Wilton, Lambrook, Taunton Deane
TA2 TAUNTON Taunton, Norton Fitzwarren, Cheddon Fitzpaine, Kingston St Mary, Monkton Heathfield, West Monkton Taunton Deane, Sedgemoor
TA3 TAUNTON North Curry, Isle Abbots, Stoke St Mary, Stoke St Gregory, Fivehead, Churchinford, Trull Taunton Deane, South Somerset, Sedgemoor
TA4 TAUNTON Bicknoller, Bishops Lydeard, Crowcombe, Milverton, West Bagborough, Williton, Wiveliscombe Taunton Deane, West Somerset
TA5 BRIDGWATER Cannington, Nether Stowey, Over Stowey, Spaxton, Fiddington, Sedgemoor, West Somerset
TA6 BRIDGWATER Bridgwater, North Petherton, Wembdon Sedgemoor
TA7 BRIDGWATER Puriton, Polden Hills, Westonzoyland, Middlezoy, Shapwick, Catcott, Ashcott, Chedzoy Sedgemoor, Taunton Deane, South Somerset
TA8 BURNHAM-ON-SEA Burnham on Sea, Berrow, Brean, Steep Holm Sedgemoor
TA9 HIGHBRIDGE Highbridge, West Huntspill, Brent Knoll Sedgemoor
TA10 LANGPORT Langport, Curry Rivel, Huish Episcopi, Hambridge and Westport South Somerset
TA11 SOMERTON Somerton, Keinton Mandeville, Charlton Mackrell, Charlton Adam South Somerset, Mendip
TA12 MARTOCK Martock, Kingsbury Episcopi, Ash, Stembridge, Coat, Stapleton, Witcombe South Somerset
TA13 SOUTH PETHERTON South Petherton, Over Stratton, Lopen, East Lambrook, West Lambrook South Somerset
TA14 STOKE-SUB-HAMDON Stoke-sub-Hamdon, Norton-sub-Hamdon, Chiselborough South Somerset
TA15 MONTACUTE Montacute South Somerset
TA16 MERRIOTT Merriott South Somerset
TA17 HINTON ST. GEORGE Hinton St George, Dinnington South Somerset
TA18 CREWKERNE Crewkerne, Haselbury Plucknett, West Chinnock, Misterton, North Perrott South Somerset
TA19 ILMINSTER Ilminster, Ashill, Ilton, Dowlish Wake, Shepton Beauchamp, Donyatt, Whitelackington South Somerset
TA20 CHARD Chard, Buckland St Mary, Forton, Combe St Nicholas, Tatworth South Somerset, West Dorset, Taunton Deane
TA21 WELLINGTON Wellington, West Buckland, Rockwell Green, Tonedale Taunton Deane, Mid Devon
TA22 DULVERTON Dulverton, Brompton Regis, Exebridge, Exton West Somerset
TA23 WATCHET Watchet, Washford, Roadwater, Luxborough, Doniford, Treborough West Somerset
TA24 MINEHEAD Minehead, Porlock, Dunster, Wheddon Cross, Exford, Blue Anchor West Somerset

Get online quote now or contact us on (011) – 786-5586.

CcOURIERS  –Johannesburg to South Somerset
COURIERS –Johannesburg to South Somerset