COURIERS –Johannesburg to North Tyneside




COURIERS  –Johannesburg to  North Tyneside

COURIERS  –Johannesburg to  North Tyneside

Postcode district Post town Coverage Local authority area
NE1 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE City Centre Newcastle upon Tyne
NE2 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Jesmond, Spital Tongues Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Gosforth, Fawdon, Kingston Park, Great Park (East) Newcastle upon Tyne
NE4 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Fenham, Westgate, Wingrove Newcastle upon Tyne
NE5 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Westerhope, Newcastle West Newcastle upon Tyne
NE6 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Walker, Byker, Heaton Newcastle upon Tyne
NE7 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE High Heaton, Benton Newcastle upon Tyne
NE8 GATESHEAD Gateshead, Bensham Gateshead
NE9 GATESHEAD Low Fell, Springwell Gateshead, Sunderland
NE10 GATESHEAD Felling, Leam Lane, Pelaw Gateshead
NE11 GATESHEAD Dunston, Metro Centre, Team Valley, Kibblesworth Gateshead
NE12 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Killingworth North Tyneside
NE13 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Airport, Wideopen, Dinnington, Great Park (West),Woolsington Newcastle upon Tyne, North Tyneside
NE15 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Lemington, Throckley, Newburn Newcastle upon Tyne
NE16 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Whickham, Sunniside, Burnopfield Gateshead, County Durham
NE17 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Chopwell, Western Chopwell Wood Gateshead
NE18 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Stamfordham Northumberland
NE19 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Byrness, Otterburn Northumberland
NE20 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Ponteland Northumberland
NE21 BLAYDON-ON-TYNE Blaydon, Winlaton Gateshead
NE22 BEDLINGTON Bedlington, Hartford Bridge, Monkseaton Northumberland
NE23 CRAMLINGTON Cramlington Northumberland
NE24 BLYTH Blyth, Newsham, Cowpen, Cambois Northumberland
NE25 WHITLEY BAY Monkseaton, New Hartley, Holywell, Seaton Delaval North Tyneside, Northumberland
NE26 WHITLEY BAY Whitley Bay, Seaton Sluice North Tyneside, Northumberland
NE27 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Shiremoor, West Allotment, Backworth, Holystone, Murton Village North Tyneside
NE28 WALLSEND Battle Hill, Willington, Wallsend, North Tyne Tunnel North Tyneside
NE29 NORTH SHIELDS North Shields, Royal Quays, Billy Mill, New York North Tyneside
NE30 NORTH SHIELDS Marden, Tynemouth, Cullercoats North Tyneside
NE31 HEBBURN Hebburn South Tyneside
NE32 JARROW Jarrow, Fellgate, South Tyne Tunnel South Tyneside
NE33 SOUTH SHIELDS Town Centre, Deans, High Shields South Tyneside
NE34 SOUTH SHIELDS Harton, Horsley Hill, Marsden, Simonside,Brockley Whins South Tyneside
NE35 BOLDON COLLIERY Boldon Colliery South Tyneside
NE36 EAST BOLDON East Boldon, West Boldon South Tyneside
NE37 WASHINGTON Usworth, Sulgrave, Albany Sunderland
NE38 WASHINGTON Town Centre, Oxclose, Fatfield, Harraton Sunderland
NE39 ROWLANDS GILL Rowlands Gill, High Spen, Hamsterley Mill, Eastern Chopwell Wood Gateshead, County Durham
NE40 RYTON Ryton, Crawcrook, Greenside Gateshead
NE41 WYLAM Wylam Gateshead, Northumberland
NE42 PRUDHOE Prudhoe Northumberland
NE43 STOCKSFIELD Stocksfield Northumberland
NE44 RIDING MILL Riding Mill, Broomhaugh Northumberland
NE45 CORBRIDGE Corbridge Northumberland
NE46 HEXHAM Hexham Northumberland
NE47 HEXHAM Acomb, Hexhamshire Northumberland
NE48 HEXHAM Falstone, Kielder Northumberland
NE49 HALTWHISTLE Haltwhistle Northumberland
NE61 MORPETH Morpeth, Tranwell, Clifton, Hepscott, Mitford Northumberland
NE62 CHOPPINGTON Scotland Gate, Guidepost, Stakeford, West Sleekburn, Bomarsund Northumberland
NE63 ASHINGTON Ashington Northumberland
NE64 NEWBIGGIN-BY-THE-SEA Newbiggin-by-the-Sea Northumberland
NE65 MORPETH Amble Northumberland
NE66 ALNWICK Alnwick, Shilbottle Northumberland
NE66 BAMBURGH non-geographic[3]
NE67 CHATHILL Chathill, Beadnell Northumberland
NE68 SEAHOUSES Seahouses Northumberland
NE69 BAMBURGH Bamburgh Northumberland
NE70 BELFORD Belford Northumberland
NE71 WOOLER Wooler Northumberland
NE82 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE BT Group[4] non-geographic
NE83 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE BT Group[4] non-geographic
NE85 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Spark Response Ltd[4] non-geographic
NE88 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE HM Revenue and Customs (Child BenefitCentre)[4] non-geographic
NE92 GATESHEAD Department for Work and Pensions (Earlsway)[4] non-geographic
NE98 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Department for Work and Pensions (Central Office)[4] non-geographic
NE99 NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Locked boxes (Head Post Office)[4] non-geographic


Get online quote now or contact us on (011) – 786-5586.

CCOURIERS  –Johannesburg to  North Tyneside
COURIERS –Johannesburg to North Tyneside